>Home >For Parents >Classes  

Classes


Year

Teacher

Room

Email

New Entrants/Year 1

Jos Abernethy/Jane Hatley

Room 13

abernethy@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 1/Year 2

Shivam Patel

Room 7

patel@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 1/Year2

Tracy Shanks/Mandy Watson

Room 6

shanks@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 3/Year 4

Julie Solomon

Room 4

solomon@miramarcentral.school.nz


Year 3/Year 4

Michelle Li

Room 8

li@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 3/Year 4

Rachel Burke

Room 9

burke@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 5/Year 6

Kim Meredith

Room 1

meredith@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 5/Year 6

Sophia Reid

Room 2

reid@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 5/Year 6

Sophie Brown

Room 3

brown@miramarcentral.school.nz

Kowhai

Shalini Agarwal/Naseem Shariff

Room 10

agarwal@miramarcentral.school.nz





Class Waka

At our assemblies we welcome new children to our school with a hoe (paddle) with their name and start date printed on it . The hoe is then placed in their class Waka (canoe) where they can help paddle with their classmates towards the class and school goals.