Classes


Year

Teacher

Room

Email

New Entrants

Jane Hatley

Room 13

hatley@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 1

Charlotte Warner

Room 12 (Room 4)

warner@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 2

Tracy Shanks

Room 11 (Room 6)

shanks@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 2

Chris Morris

Room 11 (Room 7)

morris@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 3

Julie Solomon

Room 14

solomon@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 3

Michelle Li

Room 15

li@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 4

Lara Nemet / Mr Taylor

Room 8

nemet@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 4

Rachel Burke

Room 9

burke@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 5/6

Harriet Richards

Room 1

richards@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 5/6

Mike Tolley

Room 2

tolley@miramarcentral.school.nz

Year 5/6

Kirsten Allison

Room 3

allison@miramarcentral.school.nz

Kowhai

Raph Millen

Room 10

millen@miramarcentral.school.nz

Kowhai

Kendra Edwards

Room 10

edwards@miramarcentral.school.nz





Class Waka

At our assemblies we welcome new children to our school with a hoe (paddle) with their name and start date printed on it . The hoe is then placed in their class Waka (canoe) where they can help paddle with their classmates towards the class and school goals.